Medical Reflex Hammers

IndoSurgicals Private Limited proudly stands as the largest and most trusted manufacturer, supplier, and exporter of the finest quality Medical Reflex Hammer worldwide. With our unwavering commitment to excellence, we offer a comprehensive range of reflex hammers that are crafted to meet the highest standards of precision and reliability.


We offer a variety of hammers, including the Percussion Reflex Knee Hammer Taylor Model, Fish Type Reflex Hammer, Wartenburg Pinwheel, Babinski Reflex Hammer, Buck Reflex Hammer, Queen's Square Reflex Hammer Flexible Can type, and a Reflex Hammer Set of all hammers.


Our reflex hammers are ideal for testing reflexes and nerve sensitivity in patients. They are made from high-quality materials, including stainless steel, fiber and aluminum, to ensure durability and longevity. Our reflex hammers are available in different sizes and shapes, designed to meet the specific needs of medical professionals.


At IndoSurgicals, we are committed to providing our customers with the best quality reflex hammers. All our reflex hammers are manufactured with precision and undergo rigorous quality testing to ensure they meet international standards. We take pride in our commitment to providing high-quality reflex hammers that offer excellent value for money. Browse our collection of reflex hammers today and experience the difference in quality and performance.


Click Below Links to Read Article on Reflex Hammer

Exploring Reflex Hammers: Types, Uses, and Top Manufacturers in Healthcare

Please send your Medical Reflex Hammers requirement with quantity at so that we can provide you our best CIF/C&F prices.

Medical Reflex Hammers Suppliers in South Africa, Ghana, Tanzania, Algeria, Nigeria, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Libya, Madagascar, Mali, Morocco, Mozambique, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Uruguay, Venezuela, Angola, Benin, Burina, Cameroon, Chad, Vietnam, Philippines, Burma, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Egypt, Algeria, Morocco, Iraq, Sudan, Saudi Arabia, Yemen, Syria, Tunisia, Somalia, UAE, Jordan, Mauritania, Oman, Kuwait, Qatar, Egypt, Ethiopia, Somalia, Sudan, Latin America, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, EL Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Mexico, Democratic Republic Of The Congo, Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Bahrain, Djibouti, Comoros, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal