Thyroid Collar/Shield

IndoSurgical Private Limited is proud to be the largest and most trusted manufacturer of thyroid collars or thyroid shields for radiation protection. We understand the importance of providing effective shielding solutions to safeguard healthcare professionals and patients during radiological procedures.


Our thyroid collars are specifically designed to protect the thyroid gland from harmful radiation exposure. They are crafted using high-quality materials and adhere to stringent safety standards, ensuring optimal radiation protection. Our thyroid collars or thyroid shields for radiation protection are available in three options: lead vinyl, lite lead, and lead-free core materials.The ergonomic design and adjustable features of our thyroid collars ensure a comfortable fit for users.


At IndoSurgical, we prioritize the safety and well-being of our customers. Our thyroid collars are trusted by healthcare professionals worldwide for their reliability and effectiveness in radiation protection.


Choose IndoSurgical for superior thyroid collars or thyroid shields that provide essential radiation protection. Contact us or visit our website to explore our range of radiation protection products and discover how we can meet your specific requirements. Trust IndoSurgical for quality, safety, and peace of mind.

Please send your Thyroid Collar/Shield requirement with quantity at so that we can provide you our best CIF/C&F prices.
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Thyroid Collar/Shield Suppliers in South Africa, Ghana, Tanzania, Algeria, Nigeria, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Libya, Madagascar, Mali, Morocco, Mozambique, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Uruguay, Venezuela, Angola, Benin, Burina, Cameroon, Chad, Vietnam, Philippines, Burma, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Egypt, Algeria, Morocco, Iraq, Sudan, Saudi Arabia, Yemen, Syria, Tunisia, Somalia, UAE, Jordan, Mauritania, Oman, Kuwait, Qatar, Egypt, Ethiopia, Somalia, Sudan, Latin America, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, EL Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Mexico, Democratic Republic Of The Congo, Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Bahrain, Djibouti, Comoros, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal