Mouth Gags

IndoSurgical Private Limited is one of the largest and most trusted manufacturers, suppliers, and exporters of high-quality Mouth Gags. Our mouth gags are manufactured from the finest surgical-grade stainless steel, ensuring exceptional quality and reliability.


With a smooth surface and ergonomic design, our mouth gags offer convenient and flawless operation, providing optimal access and visibility during oral and maxillofacial procedures. Our product range includes a variety of mouth gags, including Doyen Mouth Gag, Ferguson Mouth Gag, Heister Mouth Gag, and Davis Boyle Mouth Gag with 5 blades.


At IndoSurgical, we prioritize the satisfaction of our customers and the quality of our instruments. Our Mouth Gags undergo stringent quality control processes to meet international standards. Surgeons and healthcare professionals trust our products for their precision and durability.


Choose IndoSurgical for the best quality Mouth Gags. Contact us or visit our website to explore our wide range of surgical instruments and discuss your specific requirements. Trust IndoSurgical for reliable and efficient surgical solutions.

Please send your Mouth Gags requirement with quantity at so that we can provide you our best CIF/C&F prices.

Mouth Gags Suppliers in South Africa, Ghana, Tanzania, Algeria, Nigeria, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Libya, Madagascar, Mali, Morocco, Mozambique, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Uruguay, Venezuela, Angola, Benin, Burina, Cameroon, Chad, Vietnam, Philippines, Burma, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Egypt, Algeria, Morocco, Iraq, Sudan, Saudi Arabia, Yemen, Syria, Tunisia, Somalia, UAE, Jordan, Mauritania, Oman, Kuwait, Qatar, Egypt, Ethiopia, Somalia, Sudan, Latin America, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, EL Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Mexico, Democratic Republic Of The Congo, Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Bahrain, Djibouti, Comoros, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal