Power Tools

IndoSurgicals is the largest supplier, dealer, and exporter of battery-operated quick coupling cannulated drills for trauma operations and oscillating saws for joint operations. These high-quality surgical instruments are designed for precision and efficiency.


Specifications for the battery-operated quick coupling cannulated drill: Output Power: 80W, Diameter of Drill Bit: ⌀0.8 to 8mm, Speed: 0-800rpm

Specifications for the oscillating saw: Output Power: 80W, Oscillating Frequency: 18000 Times/Min


The drill provides a powerful output for effective drilling, with a wide range of drill bit sizes available. The oscillating saw operates at a high frequency, ensuring precise cutting during joint operations.


Both instruments are battery-operated, allowing for convenient and portable use. They are supplied with a charger and an extra battery, ensuring continuous operation without interruptions.


The equipment is packed in a convenient box, providing ease of storage and transportation. IndoSurgicals is dedicated to delivering reliable and high-performing surgical instruments that meet the needs of trauma and joint operations.

Please send your Power Tools requirement with quantity at info@indosurgicals.com so that we can provide you our best CIF/C&F prices.

Power Tools Suppliers in South Africa, Ghana, Tanzania, Algeria, Nigeria, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Libya, Madagascar, Mali, Morocco, Mozambique, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Uruguay, Venezuela, Angola, Benin, Burina, Cameroon, Chad, Vietnam, Philippines, Burma, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Egypt, Algeria, Morocco, Iraq, Sudan, Saudi Arabia, Yemen, Syria, Tunisia, Somalia, UAE, Jordan, Mauritania, Oman, Kuwait, Qatar, Egypt, Ethiopia, Somalia, Sudan, Latin America, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, EL Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Mexico, Democratic Republic Of The Congo, Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Bahrain, Djibouti, Comoros, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal