Welcome to IndoSurgicals Private Limited, the largest and most trusted manufacturer, supplier, and exporter of premium-quality Centrifuges. With our commitment to excellence, we provide a wide range of Centrifuges to meet your laboratory and research needs.


Our product range includes the Small Centrifuge without Timer, Small Centrifuge with Timer Auto Stop Model, Medium Centrifuge without Timer, Medium Centrifuge with Timer Auto Stop Model, and Hematocrit Centrifuge (Digital Timer & RPM). Each Centrifuge is meticulously designed and manufactured to deliver precise and reliable results in various applications.


At IndoSurgicals, we understand the importance of accuracy and efficiency in centrifugation processes. That's why we utilize advanced technology and adhere to stringent quality control measures in our manufacturing process. Our Centrifuges are engineered with precision and durability in mind, ensuring optimal performance and longevity.


Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we go above and beyond to exceed expectations. When you choose IndoSurgicals, you can trust that you are working with a reputable industry leader committed to providing exceptional products and service.


Discover the difference of working with the best. Explore our comprehensive range of Centrifuges today and experience the quality and reliability that sets IndoSurgicals apart. Contact us now to learn more about our products and services.

Please send your Centrifuge requirement with quantity at info@indosurgicals.com so that we can provide you our best CIF/C&F prices.

Centrifuge Suppliers in South Africa, Ghana, Tanzania, Algeria, Nigeria, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Libya, Madagascar, Mali, Morocco, Mozambique, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Uruguay, Venezuela, Angola, Benin, Burina, Cameroon, Chad, Vietnam, Philippines, Burma, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Egypt, Algeria, Morocco, Iraq, Sudan, Saudi Arabia, Yemen, Syria, Tunisia, Somalia, UAE, Jordan, Mauritania, Oman, Kuwait, Qatar, Egypt, Ethiopia, Somalia, Sudan, Latin America, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, EL Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Mexico, Democratic Republic Of The Congo, Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Bahrain, Djibouti, Comoros, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal