Vertical Autoclaves

Vertical Autoclaves by IndoSurgicals: The Gold Standard in SterilizationWelcome to IndoSurgicals, the largest and most trusted manufacturer, supplier, and exporter of vertical autoclave machines. We prioritize delivering high-quality autoclaves, meeting your sterilization requirements effectively.


Whether you're in the medical, laboratory, or industrial sectors, our state-of-the-art autoclave machines are tailored to meet your specific sterilization needs. Dive deep into the precision of our Stainless Steel Vertical Autoclaves, available in both double and triple wall variants. With innovative features like Wing Nut Locking and Radial Locking, our autoclaves range from compact 23 liters (10" x 18") units to expansive 180 liters (22" x 30") models, ensuring versatility for various applications.


Experience the future with our Hi-Pressure Radial Locking and Triple Wall Vertical Autoclave models, all fitted with advanced automation, digital controllers, and a steam locking mechanism. Crafted with utmost precision and high-quality materials, they promise long-lasting durability and peak performance.


IndoSurgicals stands as a beacon of trust and quality in the autoclave market. Reach out today to explore the best in autoclave technology and make the shift to reliable, consistent sterilization results.

Please send your Vertical Autoclaves requirement with quantity at so that we can provide you our best CIF/C&F prices.

Vertical Autoclaves Suppliers in South Africa, Ghana, Tanzania, Algeria, Nigeria, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Libya, Madagascar, Mali, Morocco, Mozambique, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Uruguay, Venezuela, Angola, Benin, Burina, Cameroon, Chad, Vietnam, Philippines, Burma, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Egypt, Algeria, Morocco, Iraq, Sudan, Saudi Arabia, Yemen, Syria, Tunisia, Somalia, UAE, Jordan, Mauritania, Oman, Kuwait, Qatar, Egypt, Ethiopia, Somalia, Sudan, Latin America, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, EL Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Mexico, Democratic Republic Of The Congo, Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Bahrain, Djibouti, Comoros, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal