Portable Suction Machine

Welcome to IndoSurgicals Private Limited, your trusted destination for high-quality Portable Suction Machine Units. As a leading manufacturer, supplier, and exporter, we cater to the needs of hospitals, clinics, and nursing homes worldwide.


Our extensive product range includes the Bedside Suction Machine SS Base (30 Ltrs./Min), Suction Machine ABS (20 Ltrs./Min), Suction Machine AC/DC, ABS (30 Ltrs./Min), and Suction Machine AC/DC, MS (15 Ltrs./Min). Each unit is designed to deliver exceptional performance and reliability.


Our Bedside Suction Unit SS Base offers a powerful suction capacity of 30 liters per minute, while the Suction Unit ABS provides a flow rate of 20 liters per minute. For added versatility, our AC/DC units, available in both ABS and MS variants, ensure uninterrupted operation in any setting.


At IndoSurgicals, we prioritize the highest standards of manufacturing and quality control to ensure that our suction units meet and exceed industry expectations. Trust us for dependable, efficient, and user-friendly solutions for your suction requirements.


Choose IndoSurgicals for your portable suction needs and experience the difference in performance and reliability. Contact us today to explore our product range and find the perfect solution for your facility.

Please send your Portable Suction Machine requirement with quantity at info@indosurgicals.com so that we can provide you our best CIF/C&F prices.

Portable Suction Machine Suppliers in South Africa, Ghana, Tanzania, Algeria, Nigeria, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Libya, Madagascar, Mali, Morocco, Mozambique, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Uruguay, Venezuela, Angola, Benin, Burina, Cameroon, Chad, Vietnam, Philippines, Burma, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Egypt, Algeria, Morocco, Iraq, Sudan, Saudi Arabia, Yemen, Syria, Tunisia, Somalia, UAE, Jordan, Mauritania, Oman, Kuwait, Qatar, Egypt, Ethiopia, Somalia, Sudan, Latin America, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, EL Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Mexico, Democratic Republic Of The Congo, Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Bahrain, Djibouti, Comoros, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal