Plastic Measuring Cylinders

Welcome to IndoSurgicals Private Limited, a trusted manufacturer, supplier, and exporter of premium quality Plastic Measuring Cylinders. We take pride in being one of the largest providers of these essential laboratory tools, catering to the needs of school and college laboratories, diagnostic labs, and medical facilities.


Our comprehensive product range includes Plastic Measuring Cylinders in various capacities, ranging from 10 ml to 2000 ml. These cylinders are meticulously designed to ensure accurate measurements and reliable performance. Additionally, we offer Plastic Measuring Cylinders with a hexagonal base, crafted from high-quality Polypropylene (PP), available in capacities ranging from 10 ml to 1000 ml.


At IndoSurgicals Private Limited, we prioritize precision and quality in our products. Our Plastic Measuring Cylinders are manufactured using premium-grade materials, ensuring durability, chemical resistance, and ease of use in laboratory environments.


Choose IndoSurgicals Private Limited for your Plastic Measuring Cylinder needs and experience our commitment to excellence. Explore our wide range of products and place your order today. Trust us for premium quality solutions that enhance your laboratory practices and facilitate accurate measurements.

Please send your Plastic Measuring Cylinders requirement with quantity at so that we can provide you our best CIF/C&F prices.

Plastic Measuring Cylinders Suppliers in South Africa, Ghana, Tanzania, Algeria, Nigeria, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Libya, Madagascar, Mali, Morocco, Mozambique, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Uruguay, Venezuela, Angola, Benin, Burina, Cameroon, Chad, Vietnam, Philippines, Burma, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Egypt, Algeria, Morocco, Iraq, Sudan, Saudi Arabia, Yemen, Syria, Tunisia, Somalia, UAE, Jordan, Mauritania, Oman, Kuwait, Qatar, Egypt, Ethiopia, Somalia, Sudan, Latin America, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, EL Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Mexico, Democratic Republic Of The Congo, Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Bahrain, Djibouti, Comoros, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal