Welcome to IndoSurgicals Private Limited, the largest and most trusted manufacturer and supplier of premium wheelchairs. We take pride in providing you with the finest quality products, crafted using the best raw materials available. Our wheelchairs are known for their excellent finish, durability, and reliability.


Our product range includes folding wheelchairs and non-folding wheelchairs, catering to diverse needs and preferences. Whether you require a compact and portable folding wheelchair or a sturdy and stable non-folding wheelchair, we have you covered. We understand the importance of mobility and independence, and our wheelchairs are designed to provide comfort and ease of use.


At IndoSurgicals, we prioritize the well-being and comfort of our customers. That's why our wheelchairs are made with meticulous attention to detail, ensuring optimal performance and longevity. We are dedicated to delivering products that meet the highest standards of quality and exceed your expectations.


Choose IndoSurgicals for premium wheelchairs that offer unmatched quality and reliability. Experience the freedom of movement and the assurance of superior craftsmanship that sets us apart as the industry leader.

Please send your Wheelchairs requirement with quantity at info@indosurgicals.com so that we can provide you our best CIF/C&F prices.

Wheelchairs Suppliers in South Africa, Ghana, Tanzania, Algeria, Nigeria, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Libya, Madagascar, Mali, Morocco, Mozambique, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Uruguay, Venezuela, Angola, Benin, Burina, Cameroon, Chad, Vietnam, Philippines, Burma, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Egypt, Algeria, Morocco, Iraq, Sudan, Saudi Arabia, Yemen, Syria, Tunisia, Somalia, UAE, Jordan, Mauritania, Oman, Kuwait, Qatar, Egypt, Ethiopia, Somalia, Sudan, Latin America, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, EL Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Mexico, Democratic Republic Of The Congo, Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Bahrain, Djibouti, Comoros, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal