Vaginal Speculum

IndoSurgicals Private Limited takes pride in being the trusted manufacturer, supplier, and exporter of high-quality Vaginal Speculums worldwide. Our commitment to excellence has made us a preferred choice among Obstetrics & Gynaecologists worldwide.


Our product range includes the Cusco Vaginal Speculum, Duck Bill Sims Vaginal Speculum, and Graves Vaginal Speculum, all available in small, medium, and large sizes. These speculums are meticulously designed to meet the specific needs of healthcare professionals during examinations and procedures.


We understand the importance of precision, comfort, and reliability in Obstetrics & Gynaecology practice. That's why our Vaginal Speculums are crafted with utmost care using top-grade materials, ensuring superior performance and patient comfort.


Trust IndoSurgicals for all your Vaginal Speculum requirements, and experience the highest level of quality and service. Enhance your medical practice with our exceptional range of products, designed to meet the needs of Obstetrics & Gynaecologists worldwide. Choose IndoSurgicals and elevate your patient care to new heights.

Please send your Vaginal Speculum requirement with quantity at so that we can provide you our best CIF/C&F prices.

Vaginal Speculum Suppliers in South Africa, Ghana, Tanzania, Algeria, Nigeria, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Libya, Madagascar, Mali, Morocco, Mozambique, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Uruguay, Venezuela, Angola, Benin, Burina, Cameroon, Chad, Vietnam, Philippines, Burma, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Egypt, Algeria, Morocco, Iraq, Sudan, Saudi Arabia, Yemen, Syria, Tunisia, Somalia, UAE, Jordan, Mauritania, Oman, Kuwait, Qatar, Egypt, Ethiopia, Somalia, Sudan, Latin America, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, EL Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Mexico, Democratic Republic Of The Congo, Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Bahrain, Djibouti, Comoros, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal