Vacuum Extractor Sets - Electric

Please send your Vacuum Extractor Sets - Electric requirement with quantity at so that we can provide you our best CIF/C&F prices.

Vaccum Extractor Electric With S.S. Cups

Vaccum Extractor Electric With S.S. Cups Supplier
Product Details :
  • Housing: ABS Plastic Moulded
  • Capacity: -575mm Hg ± 10 , 45 Ltrs/min
  • Pump Type: Diaphragm Pump
  • Jars: 1 x 2 Ltrs Polycarbonate Jar
  • Filter: Bacterial Filter Autoclavable/Reusable
  • Tubing: 8mm ID x 2mtr. (Silicone)
  • Vacuum Gauge: 6.25 cm dia 0-760mm Hg calibration.
  • Power: 220 V AC, 50 / 60 Hz, 90Watt
  • Noise Level: 55 dB A ± 3
  • Overflow Safety: Mechanical / Electronic Acoustic Alarm
  • Supplied with 3 S.S. cups (40, 50, & 60mm dia.)

Delivery Aid for Obstetricians : Safe for Mother/Baby

Delivery Aid for Obstetricians : Safe for Mother/Baby Supplier
Product Details :
  • House : Engineering moulded ABS plastic cabinet with built-in handle and jar hanger.
  • Pump Type : Oil-free piston pump.
  • Capacity : 0-575mm Hg ±10. Fine regulation valve for necessary adjustment with break mechanism under thump in venteuse cup. Hi/Lo switch provide full or half vacuum with one flick.
  • Vacuum Gauge : Bourden type 5 cms. 0-760mm Hg calibration.
  • Filter : Bacterial filter
  • Power : 220 V 50/60 Hz, Single phase
  • Veneuse cup : Silicone - 60mm and 70mm : minimizes risk of trauma and cephalohematoma of fetal cranium.

Vacuum Extractor Sets - Electric Suppliers in South Africa, Ghana, Tanzania, Algeria, Nigeria, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Libya, Madagascar, Mali, Morocco, Mozambique, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Uruguay, Venezuela, Angola, Benin, Burina, Cameroon, Chad, Vietnam, Philippines, Burma, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Egypt, Algeria, Morocco, Iraq, Sudan, Saudi Arabia, Yemen, Syria, Tunisia, Somalia, UAE, Jordan, Mauritania, Oman, Kuwait, Qatar, Egypt, Ethiopia, Somalia, Sudan, Latin America, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, EL Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Mexico, Democratic Republic Of The Congo, Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Bahrain, Djibouti, Comoros, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal