Tattoo Autoclaves

IndoSurgicals Private Limited is one of the largest and most trusted manufacturers, suppliers, and exporters of high-quality tattoo autoclaves. Our specialized tattoo autoclaves are designed to meet the rigorous sterilization needs of tattoo studios, ensuring a safe and hygienic environment for artists and clients alike. As a top manufacturer, we prioritize delivering products that combine reliability, efficiency, and superior performance.


Our Tattoo Autoclaves are crafted with precision to provide optimal sterilization for tattoo equipment. The Tattoo Autoclave Pressure Cooker Type Electric 10 Liters is a compact yet powerful solution, perfect for tattoo studios. This model ensures that all tools are sterilized thoroughly, maintaining the highest standards of hygiene and safety. Built with durable materials, it guarantees long-lasting use and consistent results.


Featuring user-friendly operation and efficient performance, our tattoo autoclaves are ideal for professional tattoo artists. The 10-liter capacity is designed to accommodate various tattoo instruments, making it a versatile choice for studios of all sizes. Whether you are a tattoo artist, piercer, or studio manager, our autoclaves provide the dependability you need to keep your equipment sterile and your clients safe.


IndoSurgicals' tattoo autoclaves are trusted by professionals worldwide. As a top supplier and dealer, we are committed to offering best quality products that meet international standards. Experience the excellence and reliability of our tattoo autoclaves and elevate the safety standards of your studio. Contact us today to discover the ideal sterilization solution tailored to your needs.

Please send your Tattoo Autoclaves requirement with quantity at so that we can provide you our best CIF/C&F prices.

Tattoo Autoclaves Suppliers in South Africa, Ghana, Tanzania, Algeria, Nigeria, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Libya, Madagascar, Mali, Morocco, Mozambique, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Uruguay, Venezuela, Angola, Benin, Burina, Cameroon, Chad, Vietnam, Philippines, Burma, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Egypt, Algeria, Morocco, Iraq, Sudan, Saudi Arabia, Yemen, Syria, Tunisia, Somalia, UAE, Jordan, Mauritania, Oman, Kuwait, Qatar, Egypt, Ethiopia, Somalia, Sudan, Latin America, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, EL Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Mexico, Democratic Republic Of The Congo, Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Bahrain, Djibouti, Comoros, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal