Breathing Circuit

IndoSurgical Private Limited takes pride in being the largest and most trusted manufacturer of Breathing circuits. Our Breathing circuits are essential components used in anesthesia delivery systems.


Designed for both adult and child patients, our Bain circuits provide a reliable and efficient pathway for the delivery of anesthesia gases. They are crafted with precision and attention to detail to ensure optimal performance and patient safety.


Our Bain circuits are made from high-quality materials that meet rigorous industry standards. They are carefully engineered to provide a secure and comfortable fit for patients during anesthesia procedures.


With a focus on ease of use, our Bain circuits are designed to facilitate smooth gas flow and minimal resistance. They are equipped with connectors and valves that enable convenient connection to anesthesia machines and other related equipment.


Choose IndoSurgical for superior Breathing circuits that meet the needs of healthcare professionals and ensure the well-being of patients. Contact us or visit our website to explore our range of anesthesia equipment and discover why we are the trusted choice in the medical industry. Trust IndoSurgical for excellence in anesthesia delivery.

Please send your Breathing Circuit requirement with quantity at so that we can provide you our best CIF/C&F prices.

Breathing Circuit Suppliers in South Africa, Ghana, Tanzania, Algeria, Nigeria, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Libya, Madagascar, Mali, Morocco, Mozambique, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Uruguay, Venezuela, Angola, Benin, Burina, Cameroon, Chad, Vietnam, Philippines, Burma, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Egypt, Algeria, Morocco, Iraq, Sudan, Saudi Arabia, Yemen, Syria, Tunisia, Somalia, UAE, Jordan, Mauritania, Oman, Kuwait, Qatar, Egypt, Ethiopia, Somalia, Sudan, Latin America, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, EL Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Mexico, Democratic Republic Of The Congo, Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Bahrain, Djibouti, Comoros, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal