Nuero Instruments

IndoSurgical Private Limited is one of the largest and most trusted manufacturers, suppliers, and exporters of high-quality Neurosurgical Instruments. Our instruments are manufactured from the best available surgical-grade stainless steel, ensuring superior quality and performance.


Designed for convenient and flawless operation, our Neurosurgical Instruments provide reliable and precise functionality during neurosurgical procedures. Our product range includes a variety of instruments, including Brain Leyla Retractor, Hudson Brace Set with Box, Bayonet Kerrison Punch Upward Cutting, Jansen Retractor 3 x 3 Blunt Prongs, and Titanium Rhoton Microdissector Set For Neuro Surgery.


At IndoSurgical, we prioritize the satisfaction of our customers and the quality of our instruments. Our Neurosurgical Instruments undergo stringent quality control processes to meet international standards. Surgeons and healthcare professionals trust our products for their reliability, durability, and precise performance.


Choose IndoSurgical for the best quality Neurosurgical Instruments. Contact us or visit our website to explore our extensive range of surgical instruments and discuss your specific requirements. Trust IndoSurgical for reliable and efficient solutions in neurosurgery instrumentation.

Please send your Nuero Instruments requirement with quantity at so that we can provide you our best CIF/C&F prices.

Nuero Instruments Suppliers in South Africa, Ghana, Tanzania, Algeria, Nigeria, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Libya, Madagascar, Mali, Morocco, Mozambique, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Uruguay, Venezuela, Angola, Benin, Burina, Cameroon, Chad, Vietnam, Philippines, Burma, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Egypt, Algeria, Morocco, Iraq, Sudan, Saudi Arabia, Yemen, Syria, Tunisia, Somalia, UAE, Jordan, Mauritania, Oman, Kuwait, Qatar, Egypt, Ethiopia, Somalia, Sudan, Latin America, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, EL Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Mexico, Democratic Republic Of The Congo, Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Bahrain, Djibouti, Comoros, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal