Bowl & Basin

Welcome to IndoSurgicals, one of the largest and most trusted manufacturers and suppliers of premium Lotion Bowls & BASIN. With a commitment to excellence, we bring you a range of high-quality products crafted from medical-grade stainless steel.


Our Lotion Bowls and BASIN are designed to meet the highest standards of hygiene and durability. We offer two quality options: General and Deluxe, ensuring that you find the perfect fit for your needs. The Lotion Bowls are available in sizes ranging from 100mm (4") to 250mm (10"), while the BASIN comes in sizes of 250mm (10"), 350mm (14"), and 400mm (16").


At IndoSurgicals, we prioritize precision and attention to detail. Our products undergo stringent quality checks to ensure flawless finish and optimal functionality. With our Lotion Bowls and BASIN, you can create a sanitary and efficient environment.


Experience the difference that IndoSurgicals brings to your healthcare facility. Trust in our reputation for excellence and join the countless satisfied customers who rely on us for their hygiene needs. Explore our premium range of Lotion Bowls & BASIN today and elevate your hygiene practices to new heights.

Please send your Bowl & Basin requirement with quantity at so that we can provide you our best CIF/C&F prices.

Bowl & Basin Suppliers in South Africa, Ghana, Tanzania, Algeria, Nigeria, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Libya, Madagascar, Mali, Morocco, Mozambique, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Uruguay, Venezuela, Angola, Benin, Burina, Cameroon, Chad, Vietnam, Philippines, Burma, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Egypt, Algeria, Morocco, Iraq, Sudan, Saudi Arabia, Yemen, Syria, Tunisia, Somalia, UAE, Jordan, Mauritania, Oman, Kuwait, Qatar, Egypt, Ethiopia, Somalia, Sudan, Latin America, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, EL Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Mexico, Democratic Republic Of The Congo, Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Bahrain, Djibouti, Comoros, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal