Personal Weighing Scale

IndoSurgical Private Limited is the largest and highest quality dealer, supplier, and exporter of personal weighing scales. Our range of personal weighing scales includes both analog and digital models with a capacity of 120 to 180 kg.


Our personal weighing scales are designed to provide accurate and reliable weight measurements. Whether you prefer the traditional analog scale or the modern digital scale, our products are built to meet your needs. 


With a capacity range of 120 to 180 kg, our personal weighing scales can accommodate a wide range of users. They are suitable for both home and professional use, offering convenience and accuracy in weight monitoring.


IndoSurgical is dedicated to delivering the best quality products to our customers. Our personal weighing scales undergo strict quality control processes to ensure their performance and durability.


Choose IndoSurgical for your personal weighing scale requirements and experience the highest quality and precision in weight measurement. Contact us or visit our website to explore our range of analog and digital scales and find the perfect fit for your needs.

Please send your Personal Weighing Scale requirement with quantity at so that we can provide you our best CIF/C&F prices.

Personal Weighing Scale Suppliers in South Africa, Ghana, Tanzania, Algeria, Nigeria, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Libya, Madagascar, Mali, Morocco, Mozambique, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Uruguay, Venezuela, Angola, Benin, Burina, Cameroon, Chad, Vietnam, Philippines, Burma, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Egypt, Algeria, Morocco, Iraq, Sudan, Saudi Arabia, Yemen, Syria, Tunisia, Somalia, UAE, Jordan, Mauritania, Oman, Kuwait, Qatar, Egypt, Ethiopia, Somalia, Sudan, Latin America, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, EL Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Mexico, Democratic Republic Of The Congo, Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Bahrain, Djibouti, Comoros, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal