Enema Syringe & Douche Bulb

Welcome to IndoSurgicals Private Limited, the largest and most trusted manufacturer, supplier, and exporter of top-quality Enema Syringes and Douche Bulbs. Our extensive product range includes the Higginson Enema Syringe, Enema Douche Bulb, and Vaginal Douche Spray Bulb.


We take immense pride in offering the best quality Enema Syringes and Douche Bulbs available in the market. Crafted with precision and using premium materials, our products ensure optimal functionality, durability, and hygiene.


The Higginson Enema Syringe is designed to facilitate safe and effective enema administration, making it a preferred choice for healthcare professionals and individuals seeking reliable solutions. Our Enema Douche Bulb provides a convenient and efficient method for personal hygiene and cleansing, while our Vaginal Douche Spray Bulb offers a gentle and effective way to maintain vaginal health.


IndoSurgicals Private Limited stands as a trusted brand, delivering excellence in quality, customer satisfaction, and performance. Choose our Enema Syringes and Douche Bulbs for superior functionality, ease of use, and long-lasting durability.


Experience the difference with IndoSurgicals, your go-to destination for the best quality Enema Syringes and Douche Bulbs.

Please send your Enema Syringe & Douche Bulb requirement with quantity at info@indosurgicals.com so that we can provide you our best CIF/C&F prices.

Enema Syringe & Douche Bulb Suppliers in South Africa, Ghana, Tanzania, Algeria, Nigeria, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Libya, Madagascar, Mali, Morocco, Mozambique, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Uruguay, Venezuela, Angola, Benin, Burina, Cameroon, Chad, Vietnam, Philippines, Burma, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Egypt, Algeria, Morocco, Iraq, Sudan, Saudi Arabia, Yemen, Syria, Tunisia, Somalia, UAE, Jordan, Mauritania, Oman, Kuwait, Qatar, Egypt, Ethiopia, Somalia, Sudan, Latin America, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, EL Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Mexico, Democratic Republic Of The Congo, Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Bahrain, Djibouti, Comoros, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal