Dental Extraction Forceps

IndoSurgical Private Limited is a renowned manufacturer, supplier, and exporter of high-quality Dental Extraction Forceps. Our commitment to excellence ensures that our forceps are made with the finest raw materials and designed with precision for convenient and effective use in dental extractions.


Our range of Dental Extraction Forceps includes various models such as Upper Anteriors #1, Upper Premolars #7, Lower Premolars #13, Upper Molars Right #17, Upper Molars Left #18, Upper Roots #51A, Upper Third Molars #67A, Lower Molars #73, Lower Roots #74, Lower Molars (Cowhorn) #86, Upper Molars Right (Cowhorn) #89, Upper Molars Left (Cowhorn) #90, and more.


Each Dental Extraction Forceps are meticulously crafted to ensure optimal grip, control, and minimal trauma during tooth extractions. With their precise design and superior quality, our Dental Extraction Forceps offer reliable performance and durability.


Trust IndoSurgical for the best quality Dental Extraction Forceps that meet the highest standards of excellence. Explore our comprehensive range of dental instruments on our website or contact us for more details. Elevate your dental practice with our superior instruments.

Please send your Dental Extraction Forceps requirement with quantity at so that we can provide you our best CIF/C&F prices.

Dental Extraction Forceps Suppliers in South Africa, Ghana, Tanzania, Algeria, Nigeria, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Libya, Madagascar, Mali, Morocco, Mozambique, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Uruguay, Venezuela, Angola, Benin, Burina, Cameroon, Chad, Vietnam, Philippines, Burma, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Egypt, Algeria, Morocco, Iraq, Sudan, Saudi Arabia, Yemen, Syria, Tunisia, Somalia, UAE, Jordan, Mauritania, Oman, Kuwait, Qatar, Egypt, Ethiopia, Somalia, Sudan, Latin America, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, EL Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Mexico, Democratic Republic Of The Congo, Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Bahrain, Djibouti, Comoros, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal